200 3rd Ave S.E.
Sidney, MT  59270

Follow Us

Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Board of Directors
The Club is operated by a board of directors. The board is active, meets regularly and sets policy for the operation of the Club. Board members and their affiliation are:
Tim Fine, Area Council Representative- MSU Extension Service
Loren Kutzler, Vice President - Reynolds Market
Jason Brothen, President - Lower Yellowstone Rural Electric Assoc.
Heather VanGelder, Secretary/Treasurer - Oneok
Marlo Holzworth - Mid-Rivers Communications
Elaine Stedman - Boys and Girls Club CEO
Tami Christensen - TriCounty Implement
Colleen Williams - Retired Educator
Marlys Anvik - Director, Sidney Health Center Extended Care

Campaign Council:
Those working together with Boys & Girls Club of Richland County board, staff and the community to make our new Clubhouse a reality!
Libby Berndt, Co-Chair - Reynolds Market 
Tami Christensen, Co-Chair - Tri-County Implement
Colleen Williams - Retired Teacher
Craig Price, Retired - Sidney Tax Service
Kim Martin - Farm Bureau Financial
Marlys Anvik, Sidney Health Center Extended Care
Tim Fine, Board Liaison - MSU Extension Services
Elaine Stedman - Boys and Girls Club CEO
Boys & Girls Club Staff:
Elaine Stedman - CEO; Parents as Teachers Supervisor
Janelle Buxbaum - Program Director
Ethan Hoffman - Program Coordinator; Parents as Teachers Home Visitor
Thomas Hare - Program Coordinator
Lori Norby - Program Aide

Share by: